WATCH SONY E3 PRESS CONFERENCE LIVE AT 2AM RIGHT HERE

Playstation-logo-colour

Starting time: San Francisco: 6:00PM / New York: 9:00PM / London: 2:00AM (June 16th) / Berlin 3:00AM (June 16th) / Moscow: 4:00AM (June 16th) / Beijing: 9:00AM (June 16th) / Tokyo: 10:00AM (June 16th) / Sydney 11:00AM (June 16th).

Live streaming: Sony is live streaming its event across just about every platform you can imagine: you can watch on Playstation.com, on a PS3 or PS4 using the Live Events Viewer appon YouTubeon Twitch, or on the official PlayStation Blog.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s