Watch Electronic Arts E3 Press Conference LIVE at 9:00pm (GMT) right here

ea-logo

Electronic Arts will unveil its upcoming onslaught of games starting at 9PM (GMT) on Monday, June 15th. EA’s event comes ahead of E3’s proper kickoff, but should be one of the biggest pressers at the show. The publisher has promised to showcase a dozen titles, and we’ve expecting to see Mirror’s Edge: Catalyst, a rebooted Need For Speed, and Star Wars: Battlefront among them.

Add that to the regular slew of EA Sports titles and wild cards like Mass Effect 4, and EA could have a pretty full slate of major announcements. On the mobile side, a new entrant in the Plants vs. Zombies series seems like a fairly safe bet. You can follow the company’s own live stream to catch every teaser and demo just as they’re shown on stage, and we’ve got the full details (and time zone adjustments) below to make sure you don’t miss anything.

Live streaming: EA’s Twitch channelEA Live To PlayYouTube

Starting time: San Francisco: 1:00PM / New York: 4:00PM / London: 9:00PM / Moscow: 11:00PM / Beijing: 4:00AM (June 16th) / Tokyo: 5:00AM (June 16th) / Sydney: 6:00AM (June 16th)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s